Daniel Ortiz Pérez wins the Lala Marathon for the third time clocking 2:20:49

Daniel Ortiz was the winner for the third time of the LALA Marathon in its 2019 edition, in the last kilometers he came from behind to beat the Kenyan Nixon Kiplagat. His time was 2:20:49.

For the women, the winner was the Zacatecan Berenice Rodriguez with a time of 2:49:02, in second place Yolanda Ugalde clocked 2:51:02 and in third place was Cristina Muñiz clocking 2:51:42.

posted Tuesday March 5th